CONTACT

 +90 850 455 3535
Sale: Taksim Square Office Lamartine Cumhuriyet AVE. No:5 Floor:5/6  34437  Taksim / İSTANBUL

Head:Ihlamurkuyu District Alemdağ AVE. Adalet St. No:1/1 Ümraniye / İSTANBUL    

Software House:Cumhuriyet AVE. Çeşme St. No:14 Floor:1 Circle:2 YALOVA   

E-Mail : info@webticari.net   

www.webticari.net

 

WEBTICARI OFFICE

Ersin ACAR Project Manager ersin@webticari.net
Aynur DİKÇE Sales Representative aynur@webticari.net
Korhan KARATAŞ Sale Section Management korhan@webticari.net

 

SOFTWARE CREW

Aytunç SEVREN Software Engineer aytunc@webticari.net​
Mustafa CAN Senior Software Developer mustafa@webticari.net
Eyüp KORULU Senior Software Developer eyup@webticari.net
Ozan TURHAN Senior Software Developer ozan@webticari.net
Ali K. ÖZGÜMÜŞ Senior Software Developer & SEO Expert ali@webticari.net
İshak SALMAN Senior Software Developer ishak@webticari.net

 

 

BANK STATEMENT INFORMATIONS

 

WEBTİCARİ YAZILIM TEKS. SAN. LTD. ŞTİ.

  TR63 0004 6002 3288 8000 1039 03  
TR47 0006 2000 2470 0006 2992 75

DESTEK PANELİ

FOOTER MENÜ

Yukarı